ZoomOut problem

Document Imaging SDK,
Image SDK,
TIFF SDK,
Annotation SDK,
Cover Page Generator

Moderator: Technical Support Team

ZoomOut problem

Postby oirraza » Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:28 pm

Hello, I'm using BIDisp in Delphi to show a tiff image from database. If I do zoom out (with method ZoomOut or using the keyboard), If i repeat this operation I should see the image fit to window, but i can't zoom out the image after of a level determined, I can't get the image fitting the window. There is something that i am doing wrong?

Thanks in advance


Orlando
oirraza
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 5:29 pm

Re: ZoomOut problem

Postby TechnicalSupportTeam » Wed Jun 30, 2010 8:48 am

Hello,

If you want to fit the displayed image into the window set the ScaleMode property of BiDisp control to tifsmFitToWindow. You shouldn’t use the ZoomOut method for this purpose.
TechnicalSupportTeam
 
Posts: 1002
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 11:50 am

Re: ZoomOut problem

Postby DT6011 » Sun Jul 11, 2010 9:00 pm

I have the same problem.. Thank you so much for this info.. I gotta do this when i go home..
DT6011
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2010 7:15 pm
Location: Germany

Re: ZoomOut problem

Postby kswaby10 » Sat Mar 26, 2011 1:50 am

kswaby10
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2011 1:26 am

Re: ZoomOut problem

Postby Chainataun » Thu Jun 23, 2011 4:26 am

I found it useful!
Chainataun
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 2:29 am
Location: Allgood

Re: ZoomOut problem

Postby cdbrown » Thu Sep 22, 2011 2:12 am

thanks for posting have the same problem.
cdbrown
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2011 10:02 pm


Return to Imaging Toolkits



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron